Staff Directory 2017-18

Staff List 2017-2018

PositionNameEmailWebsite
PrincipalHelen Healyhhealy@hrsb.ca
Vice PrincipalDan Gilfoydgilfoy@hrsb.ca
Office AdminJennifer AshtonJennifer.Ashton@hrsb.ca
GuidanceBob Daviesrdavies@hrsb.ca
PrimaryStephanie Christiestephanie.christie@hrsb.ca
PrimaryHeather SullivanHSullivan@hrsb.ca
PrimaryAlicia Meesamees@hrsb.ca
PrimaryNicole Landry
Erika Dillon
nbernier@hrsb.ca
Erika.dillon@hrsb.ca
Primary/OneElisha Boutilierboutiliere@hrsb.ca
OneAndrea Banksabanks@hrsb.ca
OneMary Knox
Jade Kim
MKnox@hrsb.ca
Eun.OkKim@hrsb.ca
OneKathy Walters
Cheryl Kidd
KWalters@hrsb.ca
One/TwoGail SampsonSampsonG@hrsb.ca
TwoSheila HawleyShawley@hrsb.ca
TwoShelly Bembridgesbembridge@hrsb.caWebsite
TwoMilo Riley
mriley@hrsb.ca
TwoRegina Goodyearrgoodyear@hrsb.ca
ThreeJane MooreJane.Moore@hrsb.ca
ThreeDenise LevesqueDLevesque@hrsb.ca
ThreeJulie JohnsonJJohnson@hrsb.caWebsite
FourKim Stairs-Freezekstairs-freeze@hrsb.ca
FourClare Bonincbonin@hrsb.ca
FourAngie Cobeanacobean@hrsb.ca
FourPat VanTasselpvantassel@hrsb.ca
FiveAdrian Gagnonagagnon@hrsb.ca
FiveChristine CurryCCurry@hrsb.ca
FiveTim McClaretmcclare@hrsb.caWebsite
Five/SixMary-Emma MurphyMMurphy@hrsb.ca
SixSherri CarriganSCarrigan@hrsb.caWebsite
SixJeannie Wamboldtjwamboldt@hrsb.ca
SixSonja MacDonald
Ryan Gallagher
Sonya.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
Core FrenchMelissa McNeilmmcneil@hrsb.ca
Core FrenchCarole Ells (20%)CElls@hrsb.caWebsite
Core FrenchMaureen Grant (10%)mgrant@hrsb.ca
Phys EdDenise Maddendmadden@hrsb.ca
Phys EdShawn Hanifen (50%)shanifen@hrsb.ca
Phys EdRobert O’Connor(20%)roconnor@hrsb.ca
ELSNancy Murraynmurray@hrsb.ca
MusicTrevor Dimofftdimoff@hrsb.ca
MusicDenise Wilsonwilsond@hrsb.ca
ResourceShelley HerseySHersey@hrsb.ca
ResourceApril Landryalandry@hrsb.ca
Learning CentreKelly NauglerKNaugler@hrsb.ca
Learning CentreRebecca Purcellrebecca.purcell@hrsb.ca
EALSonia Yazbeksyazbek@hrsb.ca
EALTBA
PsychologistTBA
LibrarianLaureena Leadbeaterlleadbeater@hrsb.caWebsite
SLPTBA
YMCA NewcomerTilak Aroratarora@hrsb.ca